Believe It or Not Quiz Events

Toll-free phone: 0800 QUIZ ME
Office phone: 09 523 0492
Office fax: 09 523 0496

Email: events@believeitornot.co.nz
Social: Facebook / Twitter

“Isn't it incredible to think that someone who collects trivia is called a spermologist? Could they not have come up with something less insulting than that when words were first invented?!”

Definition: A spermologist is someone who treats of, or collects seeds. It is also used as a term for someone who collects trivia. Source: Google

The Team

Clara Kavanagh
General Enquiries / Corporate Sales / Admin / Accounts
Tel: 09 583 4395
Email: clara@believeitornot.co.nz
Brendan Lochead
General Manager / Pub Quiz Enquiries
Tel: 09 583 4396 / 027 485 0375
Email: brendan@believeitornot.co.nz
Matt Ansley
Production / Delivery
Tel: 09 583 4398
Email: matt@believeitornot.co.nz

 

Annabelle Lochead
Graphic Design
Tel: 09 583 4399
Email: belle@believeitornot.co.nz
Jonathan Morgan
Research / Quiz Production
Tel: 09 583 4397
Email: jonathan@believeitornot.co.nz
Andrej Kosovac
Research / Quiz Production
Tel: 09 583 0149
Email: andrej@believeitornot.co.nz
Image

Clara Kavanagh

Enquiries / Sales / Admin / Accounts

clara@believeitornot.co.nz
09 583 4395

Image

Brendan Lochead

General Manager / Pub Quiz Enquiries

brendan@believeitornot.co.nz
027 485 0375

Image

Jonathan Morgan

Research / Quiz Production

jonathan@believeitornot.co.nz
09 583 4397

Image

Matt Ansley

Production / Delivery

matt@believeitornot.co.nz
09 583 4398

Random Quiz Question


Top